Ron Onesti

Ron Onesti is president and founder of St. Charles, Illinois – based Onesti Entertainment Corporation, producing over 200 concerts, corporate events, casino shows and festivals annually all over the United States.

  • Won three Emmys for “The Happiness Club,” a PBS special highlighting the singing, dancing and choreography by inner city kids against drugs and violence.
  • Hosts PBS WTTW Channel 11’s on air pledge drives
  • Produces over 200 live shows a year at the historic Arcada Theatre, with major acts such as Mickey Rooney, Pat Benatar, Toto, Joan Rivers, Bret Michaels, Luke Bryan, Jerry Lewis, Martin Short and Kevin Costner.
  • Recipient of the Ellis Island Medal of Honor, one of three medals recognized by Congress
  • Writes a weekly column, “Backstage with Ron Onesti,” in the Daily Herald, one of the publications most read and shared features
  • Produces. outdoor Italian festivals annually all over the United States, each drawing thousands of visitors who experience live Italian entertainment, authentic food, and Italian merchandise to celebrate Italian culture and tradition
  • Serves on the Board of Directors at the St. Charles Convention and Visitors Bureau; President of the Joint Civic Committee of Italian Americans (JCCIA) and the Italian American Sports Hall of Fame (NIASHF); active with the Chicago Italian American Charitable Organization (CIACO); serves on the Columbus Day Queen pageant committee and annual Columbus Day Parade committee; event emcee for Anderson Animal Shelter Annual Gala and CASA (Court Appointed Special Advocates), and several other local fundraisers.
  • President, CEO and Founder of Onesti Entertainment Corporation, with more than 100 employees and three venues.
  • Frequent contributor to television’s ME-TV, WGN, PBS, and radio’s The Mancow Show, and WGN’s Bill and Wendy show.

Administration

Ron Onesti
CEO/President
Ron@oshows.com

Stephanie Johnson
Assistant to Ron Onesti
Stephanie@oshows..com

Jennifer Gilberstad
Controller
JenniferG@oshows..com

Daniella Spizzirri
Business Operations Manager
Daniella@oshows.com

Jessica Schuman
Manager of Box Office / Operations
Boxoffice@oshows.com

Jennifer Saverino
Project Manager
JenniferSav@oshows.com

Production

Rich Onesti
Vice President & Chief of Production
Rich@oshows.com

 

 

VOLUNTEERS

CONTACT
ushers@oshows.com
for more information!

 

Marketing & Media

Dana Petrie
Marketing Director
dana@oshows.com

Samantha Hansel
VIP Manager
vip@oshows.com

Deana Olson
Social Media Coordinator
deana@oshows.com

Dominic Vallone
Audio/Visual Coordinator
dom@oshows.com

Lou Bilotti
House Photographer
Lou@oshows.com

 

Operations

Johnny Maggio
General Manager, Director of Transportation & Security
Johnny@oshows.com

Gabrielle Fink
Marketing, Sales and Catering
Gabrielle@oshows.com

Ino Sanchez
Chef
Ino@oshows.com

Rick Kautz
Customer Relations Manager
Rick@oshows.com

Jim Danner
Security Chief
Jim@oshows.com