image

Ron Onesti is president and founder of St. Charles, Illinois - based Onesti Entertainment Corporation, producing over 200 concerts, corporate events, casino shows and festivals annually all over the United States.

​He is a three-time Emmy award winner for his work in television and is a recipient of The Ellis Island Medal Of Honor, one of only three medals recognized by Congress. He has his own show on WGN.FM and a weekly column in the Daily Herald. OEC's spectacular festivals have brought many communities together in celebration of the great ethnicities interwoven in the fabric of America. Our special events in Chicago, New York, Las Vegas and LA are creative spectacles revered by top corporate executives nationwide.

With the Arcada, Ron has brought life to and saved an historic treasure we have in The Fox Valley. Kevin Costner, Dana Carvey, Don Rickles, Kenny Loggins, Jerry Lewis, Martin Short, Mickey Rooney, Frank Sinatra Jr…the list goes on and on…have graced the Arcada stage. Showtime and PBS television specials shot at The Arcada including Foreigner, Richard Marx, Hugh Jackman, Joan Rivers, and Andrew Dice Clay are actually on tv today bringing national attention to St. Charles.

His brother Rich is the vice president AND brilliant sound engineer who has been with him every step of the way. Together, the Onestis continue to bring you the music you grew up with! You'll see the pair at every event, so make sure to say hi!

Administration


Ron Onesti
CEO/President
Ron@oshows.com

Romi A. Herron
Executive Assistant to CEO
Romi@oshows.com

Daniella Spizzirri
Business Operations Manager
Daniella@oshows.com

Jessica Schuman
Manager of Ticketing
Jessica@oshows.com Boxoffice@oshows.com

Nick Solideo
Special Projects Manager
OEC Global
Nick@oshows.com


Production


Rich Onesti
Vice President & Chief of Production
Rich@oshows.com

Taylor Bison
Production Manager
Taylor@oshows.com


Marketing & Media


Alex Bauer
Manager, Creative Media & Marketing
Alex@oshows.com

Gabrielle Fink
Marketing Manager
Gabrielle@oshows.com

Dan Maas
Manager, Sales & Promotions
Dan@oshows.com

Evan Wiseman
Video & Marketing Coordinator
Evan@oshows.com

Lou Bilotti
House Photographer
Lou@oshows.com


Operations


Johnny Maggio
General Manager, Director of Transportation & Security
Johnny@oshows.com

Ino Sanchez
Chef
Ino@oshows.com

Corey Sutherland
Food & Beverage Manager - Club Arcada
Corey@oshows.com

Candice Peters
Food & Beverage Manager - Arcada Theatre
Corey@oshows.com

Meg Slowik
Entertainer Relations Manager
Meg@oshows.com

Gemma Martin
Customer/VIP Relations Coordinator
Gemma@oshows.com

Rick Kautz
Customer Relations Manager
Rick@oshows.com

Jim Danner
Security Chief
Jim@oshows.com

Betty Maas
Client Services Coordinator
Betty@oshows.com


genreid

sidemenu_id