image

Ron Onesti is president and founder of St. Charles, Illinois - based Onesti Entertainment Corporation, producing over 200 concerts, corporate events, casino shows and festivals annually all over the United States.


· Won three Emmys for “The Happiness Club,” a PBS special highlighting the singing, dancing and choreography by inner city kids against drugs and violence.

· Hosts PBS WTTW Channel 11’s on air pledge drives

· Produces over 200 live shows a year at the historic Arcada Theatre, with major acts such as Mickey Rooney, Pat Benatar, Toto, Joan Rivers, Bret Michaels, Luke Bryan, Jerry Lewis, Martin Short and Kevin Costner.

· Recipient of the Ellis Island Medal of Honor, one of three medals recognized by Congress

· Writes a weekly column, “Backstage with Ron Onesti,” in the Daily Herald, one of the publications most read and shared features

· Produces. outdoor Italian festivals annually all over the United States, each drawing thousands of visitors who experience live Italian entertainment, authentic food, and Italian merchandise to celebrate Italian culture and tradition

· Serves on the Board of Directors at the St. Charles Convention and Visitors Bureau, longtime leader in the Italian American community, serving the Joint Civic Committee of Italian Americans (JCCIA), which serves as a congress for the Chicagoland Italian American organizations and represents the community on a local, state, national and international level, The Chicago Italian American Charitable Organization (CIACO), a charitable organization that annually gives thousands of dollars in scholarship to deserving entry level college students of any race, gender, religious affiliation or national origin, Columbus Day Queen pageant committee and annual Columbus Day Parade committee; event emcee for Anderson Animal Shelter Annual Gala and CASA (Court Appointed Special Advocates), fundraisers.

· President, CEO and Founder of Onesti Entertainment Corporation, with more than 100 employees and three venues.

· Frequent contributor to television’s ME-TV, WGN, PBS, and radio’s The Mancow Show, and WGN’s Bill and Wendy show.

Administration


Ron Onesti
CEO/President
Ron@oshows.com

Romi A. Herron
Executive Assistant to CEO
Romi@oshows.com

Daniella Spizzirri
Business Operations Manager
Daniella@oshows.com

Jessica Schuman
Manager of Box Office / Operations
Jessica@oshows.com Boxoffice@oshows.com

Nick Solideo
Project Manager, OEC Global
Nick@oshows.com

Joe Fragassi
Project Manager, OEC Global
Joe@oshows.com

Production


Rich Onesti
Vice President & Chief of Production
Rich@oshows.com

Taylor Bison
Production Manager
Taylor@oshows.com




PROMOTIONS


Betty Maas
Client Services Coordinator
Betty@oshows.com

Marketing & Media


Alex Bauer
Manager, Creative Media & Marketing
Alex@oshows.com

Gabrielle Fink
Marketing Manager
Gabrielle@oshows.com

Toni Granrath
Events Manager
Toni@oshows.com

Michelle Streator
Events Coordinator
Michelle@oshows.com

Evan Wiseman
Marketing Coordinator
Evan@oshows.com

Brittany Plaszewski
Marketing Assistant/VIP Coordinator
Brittany@oshows.com

Hannah Sanders Mud
Social Media Coordinator
Hannah@oshows.com

Lou Bilotti
House Photographer
Lou@oshows.com


Operations


Johnny Maggio
General Manager, Director of Transportation & Security
Johnny@oshows.com

Ino Sanchez
Chef
Ino@oshows.com

Candice Peters
Beverage Manager
Candice@oshows.com

Meg Slowik
Entertainer Relations Manager
Meg@oshows.com

Rick Kautz
Customer Relations Manager
Rick@oshows.com

Jim Danner
Security Chief
Jim@oshows.com


genreid

sidemenu_id